威严

帖子

点数

白玉楼半灵

积分
发表于 2010-7-7 17:54:03 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
本帖最后由 necrodesu 于 2010-8-16 17:16 编辑

Foreword
Once again I greet all of you who read this, and once again I am here to annoy you.
But first I would like to thank all of you people, who made this wounderfull map. Dunno how to thank you in your language, so I’ll do it in mine: Спасибо.
Below are listed my ideas regarding this map. The map is GOOD, but it is still far from being PERFECT. I’ll try my best to assist you. All the information is highly systematized, but I had no opportunity to actually test it ingame, so testing and final rebalancing is left on you. I’m sorry.
My project is not complete yet, but I will be constantly updating it. If you don’t like something, just leave a note below and I will try to understand it. In certain cases I will leave a note myself.
These lame icons are also made by me. I am not a painter, nor I am a film editor. I am just a touhou optimist with a lot of spare time. And a PhotoshopCS2. So all possible credits go to ZUN and Danbooru, it doesn’t bother me at all. By the way: I see you are using a nice custom frame for your icons, would you be so kind to share it with me, if you happen to like my paintings? I plan to make icons for all skills of all heroes on this map. I can also make them better if I want to.
One last thing. Naturally, I am not going to learn you language and you are not going to learn mine, but we can understand each other if we want to. I am also having a hard time trying to understand you. So have fun trying to understand what I mean.

Items: existing.
Let’s start with this section. Changes in the current items will be listed below.

Ribbons
Price: 53
Bonus:
+1 all Stats
Text: According to ZUN, everything is better with ribbons.
The joke is rather poor, but it seems to be truth.

Fairie Wings
Price: 1200
Bonus:
+12% Evasion
Text: Pink butterfly wings made of silk. Make you lighter when put on your back.

God's Right Hand
Bonus:
+160 HP
+130 mana